Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2021><<
September 2021

Sep, 2021

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amanda Halderson-Jackson Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 9/10/15
9/10/2015 6/12/2023     Mayor
Brent Smith Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 7/11/1990
7/11/1990 6/11/2024     Mayor
Danielle Peterslie Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 9/13/18
9/13/2018 6/13/2024     Mayor
David L. McDowell Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 6/27/84
6/27/1984 6/11/2024     Mayor
Douglas Farmer Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 4/19/2011
4/19/2011 6/12/2023     Mayor
Kimberly Cable County Board Representative
Confirmed by Council: 8/12/2021
8/12/2021 8/12/2023     Mayor
Nancy Flottmeyer Non-Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 9/13/18
9/13/2018 6/13/2022     Mayor
Pamela Maas LCCVB Representative
Confirmed by Council: 11/9/2017
11/9/2017 11/9/2023     Mayor
Phillip J. Addis Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 2/11/11
2/11/2011 6/13/2022     Mayor
Scott Neumeister Council Member
Confirmed by Council: 8/9/2018; Confirmed by Council: 5/13/2021
8/9/2018 4/18/2023 Mayor
The La Crosse Center Board controls the promotion, management and maintenance of the La Crosse Center and insofar as possible, to operate the same without cost to the taxpayers per Municipal Code. The La Crosse Center Board shall consist of ten members who shall be qualified electors or residents of the City, except that if the Mayor appoints a representative of the La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau to the La Crosse Center Board and one member that is a City of La Crosse business owner, those appointees need not be a resident of the City of La Crosse. One member shall be a Council Member and one member shall be a County Board Supervisor. All members of the Board shall be appointed by the Mayor subject to confirmation by the Common Council. Board members shall be appointed for three-year terms, except the Council Member and County Board Supervisor which shall be for a two-year term. The position of board member emeritus is hereby created for Mayor Patrick Zielke's years of service to the La Crosse Center Board. This position serves an honorary non-voting board member; shall receive all information that regular board members of the La Crosse Center Board receive; may attend all board functions; may participate in all discussions related to board matters; shall not fill in as a voting board member when other members are absent; and shall abide by the provisions of the ethics ordinance as applicable to regular board members. Attendance of board member emeritus at a board meeting shall not be counted toward completing a quorum of the board; attendance at board meetings is optional to the emeritus member.