Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2019><<
May 2019

May, 2019

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY Viterbo Rep.10/1/2018 7/31/2099      
Cathy Van Maren Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 4/11/2019
4/11/2019 8/31/2020     Mayor
Chad Hawkins Town of Campbell Chairperson1/14/2016     Mayor
Charles Marx Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 8/19/88
8/19/1988 8/31/2020     Mayor
Joel Chilsen Onalaska Mayor
Confirmed by Council: 4/17/12
4/17/2012     Mayor
Justice Weaver Council Member
Confirmed by Council: 5/9/2019
5/9/2019 4/20/2021 Mayor
Mike Poellinger La Crescent Mayor
Confirmed by Council: 1/1/09
1/1/2009     Mayor
Ralph Geary County Board Supervisor
Confirmed by Council: 06/12/2014
6/12/2014 4/9/2020      
Tim Kabat Mayor4/17/2013 4/20/2021  
The Municipal Transit Utility Board has powers and duties prescribed by statute relating to the acquisition, management and operation of a Transit System and has jurisdiction, powers and duties extending to any comprehensive local transportation system whether within or without the corporate limits of the City. The operation of any transit system is deemed a public utility pursuant to the provisions of the Wisconsin Constitution and the laws of the State of Wisconsin. The Municipal Transit Utility Board is comprised of the two citizen members, one County Supervisor, one student representative from one of the City's three institutions of higher education, one council member, and the Mayors of the cities and towns with fixed-route bus services.