Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2019><<
June 2019
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member - District 014/23/2019 4/18/2023 richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Barb Janssen Council Member - District 034/23/2019 4/18/2023 janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Kahlow Council Member - District 064/23/2019 4/18/2023 kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 124/18/2017 4/20/2021 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Gary Padesky Council Member - District 074/18/2017 4/20/2021 padeskyg@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jessica Olson Council Member - District 084/18/2017 4/20/2021 olsonje@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Justice Weaver Council Member - District 054/23/2019 4/18/2023 weaverj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Larry Sleznikow Council Member - District 044/23/2019 4/18/2023 sleznikowl@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Martin Gaul Council Member - District 114/18/2017 4/20/2021 gaulm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Paul Medinger Council Member - District 104/18/2017 4/20/2021 medingerp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Phillip A. Ostrem Council Member - District 094/18/2017 4/20/2021 ostremp@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Roger Christians Council Member - District 134/18/2017 4/20/2021 christiansr2@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Scott Neumeister Council Member - District 024/23/2019 4/18/2023 neumeisters@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
The Council Planning Meeting shall be for the purpose of education and information only. No legislative items pending before the Council shall be added to the Council Planning Meeting Agenda. No action on legislation shall be taken at this meeting and there will be no public hearings.