Resolution amending the membership of the City of La Crosse Floodplain Advisory Committee.

AMENDED RESOLUTION

BE IT RESOLVED by the Common Council of the City of La Crosse that the Floodplain Advisory Committee membership be amended to include Council Members from the First, Second, Third and Seventh Districts, as well as two three citizen members from the northside and one eitizen member from the southside, who shall be appointed by the Mayor.