

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR LACROSSE

File ID# 18-0052

January 8, 2017

Dear Members of the Common Council:

This will serve to notify you that I am making the following appointments. Please be advised that the City Attorney, Mayor and City Clerk are reviewing all of the terms of each appointed office. These appointments are based on the best available information at this time and are subject to continued review. Any updates or corrections may be made at a future time based on their findings.

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Reappoint Jeff Fennie, 1802 King Street, for the residue of a two (2) year term ending June 12, 2019.

Board of Zoning Appeals

Replace Joe Konradt with James Cherf (move from 2nd alternate to 1st alternate), 511 Main Street, for a three (3) year term ending January 1, 2021.

Replace James Cherf (as 2nd alternate) with Lu Seloover, 2306 Crowley Place, for the residue of a three (3) year term ending January 1, 2020.

Citizens Board of Review

Replace Sean O'Flaherty with Nick Passe, 420 13th Street South, for the residue of a five (5) year term ending November 30, 2022.

City of La Crosse Arts Board

Replace Steve Michaels with Dillon McArdle, 2125 Ferry Street, for the residue of a two (2) year term ending September 10, 2019.

Community Development Committee

Appoint Elaine Yager, 620 South 22nd Street, for the residue of a two (2) year term ending June 8, 2019.

Senior Center Sub-Committee

Replace CM Patrick Brever with CM Phil Ostrem, $1104\,6^{th}$ Street South, for the residue of a term ending April 18, 2019.

Confirmation of the above appointments is needed and will be appreciated.

Sincerely,

Mayor Tim Kabat

Twi Kalat

TK:hs

C: Clerk's Office, Attorney's Office