

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR LACROSSE

February 8, 2019 File ID# 19-0217

Dear Members of the Common Council:

This will serve to notify you that I am making the following appointments. Please be advised that the City Attorney, Mayor and City Clerk are reviewing all of the terms of each appointed office. These appointments are based on the best available information at this time and are subject to continued review. Any updates or corrections may be made at a future time based on their findings.

Economic Development Commission

Replace Terry Hicks with Angela Seeger (citizen member), for the residue of a two (2) year term ending October 11, 2019.

EMS Contract Negotiating Committee

Reappoint Assistant Chief Jeff Murphy (staff member), for another two (2) year term ending February 10, 2021.

Reappoint Captain Jim Hillcoat (staff member), for another two (2) year term ending February 10, 2021.

Ethics Board

Reappoint Donald Campbell (citizen member), for another three (3) year term ending March 8, 2022.

Floodplain Advisory Committee

Reappoint Bill Bosshard (citizen member), for another two (2) year term ending February 13, 2021.

Reappoint Sara Strassman (citizen member), for another two (2) year term ending February 13, 2021.

Library Board

Replace Judy Bouffleur with Shelley Hay (citizen member), for a three (3) year term ending March 31, 2022.

Reappoint Jodi Ehrenberger (citizen member), for another three (3) year term ending March 31, 2022.

Confirmation of the above appointment(s) is needed and will be appreciated.

Page 2

Sincerely,

Mayor Tim Kabat

Twi Kalat

TK:hs

C: Sondra Craig, Assistant Clerk Brenda Buddenhagen, Paralegal