## Art Park Nii Hosto task force

## DRAFT April 2021

- 1. Barry McKnight, Arts Board member
- 2. Jennifer Williams, Arts Board chair
- 3. Joann Mundth Douglas, Founder and Director, Reedsburg Artslink
- 4. Nhouchee Yang, Arts Board member
- 5. Robbie Young, Park Board member
- 6. Sierra Rooney, Art Historian, UW-La Crosse
- 7. Terry Bauer, Executive Director, Downtown Mainstreet
- 8. Tom Jones, Artist
- 9. Traci Littlejohn, Park Board member

## Arts Board alternates:

- 1. Dillon McArdle, Arts Board vice-chair
- 2. Kaylan Smith, Arts Board member