

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 17-0142 Version: 1 Name: February 2017 Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 2/1/2017 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 2/9/2017 **Final action:** 2/9/2017

Title: Community Development Block Grant Committee: Mike Lemmon, 137 13th St. S. Linda Lee, 412

20th St. S. Adam Hatfield, 521 Ferry St. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Council Member Andrea Richmond, 1312 Cunningham St. Council Member Phillip Ostrem, 1104 6th St. S. Assistant Fire Chief Mark Amann, 1208 27th St. S. Fire Captain Jim Hillcoat, 3643 Raintree Pl. Ethics Board: Larry Klahn, 123 6th St. S. Regina Siegel, 2628 State St. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Bill Bosshard, 600 28th St. S. Niki Paisly, 723 Powell St. Human Rights Commission: James Parker, 1436 Madison St. Shaundel Spivey, 421 Division St. Elizabeth Britten, 1228 14th St. S. International Committee: Heather Dutcher, 160 South Youlon St. Library Board: Sara Sullivan, 608 16th St. S. Katie Bittner, 1027 Charles St. Room Tax Commission: John Wettstein, 2311 Hiawatha Ave. South Avenue Steering Committee: Council Member Phillip Ostrem, 1104 6th St. S. Council Member Martin Gaul, 3378 East Ave. S. Fran Formanek (Neighborhood Leader), 2118 13th Pl. S. Michael Richards,

1900 South Ave. Mary Kessens, 3000 South Ave.

Sponsors: Tim Kabat

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. REVISED Appointment Letter 2/8/2017, 2. Appointment Letter 2/1/17

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/9/2017	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

Community Development Block Grant Committee: Mike Lemmon, 137 13th St. S. Linda Lee, 412 20th St. S. Adam Hatfield, 521 Ferry St. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Council Member Andrea Richmond, 1312 Cunningham St. Council Member Phillip Ostrem, 1104 6th St. S. Assistant Fire Chief Mark Amann, 1208 27th St. S. Fire Captain Jim Hillcoat, 3643 Raintree Pl. Ethics Board: Larry Klahn, 123 6th St. S. Regina Siegel, 2628 State St. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Bill Bosshard, 600 28th St. S. Niki Paisly, 723 Powell St. Human Rights Commission: James Parker, 1436 Madison St. Shaundel Spivey, 421 Division St. Elizabeth Britten, 1228 14th St. S. International Committee: Heather Dutcher, 160 South Youlon St. Library Board: Sara Sullivan, 608 16th St. S. Katie Bittner, 1027 Charles St. Room Tax Commission: John Wettstein, 2311 Hiawatha Ave. South Avenue Steering Committee: Council Member Phillip Ostrem, 1104 6th St. S. Council Member Martin Gaul, 3378 East Ave. S. Fran Formanek (Neighborhood Leader), 2118 13th Pl. S. Michael Richards, 1900 South Ave. Mary Kessens, 3000 South Ave.