

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details

File #: 17-0667 Version: 1 Name: June 2017 Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 5/30/2017 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 6/8/2017 **Final action:** 6/8/2017

Title: Alcohol Working Committee: Roger Christians, 4905 Silver Morning Ln., Jacqueline Marcou, 208 9th

St. S., Patrick Brever, 1414 Vine St., Richard Swantz, 4115 Verchota St., Sue Lynch, 801 Main St. Apt. 103, Matt Boshcka, 1335 Market St., Michael Brown, 1906 Caledonia St. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Virginia Loehr, 1228 17th St. S., Jill Miller, 420 24th St. N., Robert Young, 234 23rd St. S. Community Development Committee: Phil Ostrem, 1104 6th St. S., Barb Janssen, 762 22nd St. N., Mike Lemmon, 137 13th St. S., Linda Lee, 412 20th St. S., Adam Hatfield, 521 Ferry St. Field for Kids Negotiating Committee: Gary Padesky, 825 20th St. S., Roger Christians, 4905 Silver Morning Ln., Jacqueline Marcou, 208 9th St. S. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Richard Becker, 2121 Denton St. Heritage Preservation Commission: David Riel, 1107 Caledonia St. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Steven Nicolai, 1925 King St. Senior Center Sub-Committee: James Wiffler, 3127 N. Marion Rd. Redevelopment Authority: Adam Hatfield, 521 Ferry St. (4/5ths vote

required).

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
6/8/2017	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass