

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details

File #: 18-0215 Version: 1 Name: February 2018 Committee Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 2/5/2018 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 2/8/2018 Final action: 2/8/2018

Title: Board of Zoning Appeals: Carol Haefs, 2615 Ward Ave., Anastasia Gentry, 4310 Mariah Dr. S. Ethics

Board: Taylor Haley, 1935 29th St. S., Jodi Widuch, 2555 Edgewood Pl. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Sara Strassman, 516 23rd St. N. Housing Authority: Tennille Spears, 4445 Mormon Coulee Rd. Apt. 106. Human Rights Commission: Julia McDermid, 1402 29th St. S. Library Board: Araysa Simpson, 1545 Travis St., Catherine Ellingson, 713 Charles St. Municipal Transit Utility: Gary

Padesky, 825 20th St. S.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointment Letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/8/2018	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass