

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 19-0322 Version: 1 Name: March 2019 Committee Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 3/4/2019 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 3/14/2019 Final action: 3/14/2019

Title: Citizens Board of Review: Susan Dillenbeck. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Jennifer

Trost, Jim Bagniewski, Nora Garland, Ralph Geary, Will Kratt. Room Tax Commission: John Wettstein. South Branch Library Senior Center Steering Committee: Paul Medinger, Phil Ostrem, Jeremiah Galvan, Krista Hamilton, Susan Anglehart, Lissa Carlson, David Christianson, James

Wiffler.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. Appointment Letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/14/2019	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

<u>Citizens Board of Review</u>: Susan Dillenbeck. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission</u>: Jennifer Trost, Jim Bagniewski, Nora Garland, Ralph Geary, Will Kratt. <u>Room Tax Commission</u>: John Wettstein. <u>South Branch Library Senior Center Steering Committee</u>: Paul Medinger, Phil Ostrem, Jeremiah Galvan, Krista Hamilton, Susan Anglehart, Lissa Carlson, David Christianson, James Wiffler.