

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 19-0505 Version: 2 Name: April 2019 committee appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 4/1/2019 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 4/11/2019 Final action: 4/11/2019

Title: Aviation Board: Brian Rotty. Board of Park Commissioners: Jim Webb, Robert Young. City Plan

Commission: Elaine Yager. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Richard Swantz. Ethics Board: Garrett Zimmerman. Heritage Preservation Committee: John Satory, Laura Godden. Human Rights Commission: Chauncy Turner. International Committee: MacKenzie Brady. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Curt Wall, Adam Binsfeld. La Crosse Center Board: Douglas Farmer. Library Board: Jeff Bagnefski. Municipal Transit Utility Board: Cathy Van Maren. Police and Fire Commission: Bruce

Jentz. Weed Commissioner: Jon Molledahl, Holly Thielen, Matt Diehl, Kelsey Hanson, David

Reinhart, Jason Riley, Brent Thielen, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointment letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/11/2019	2	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

Aviation Board: Brian Rotty. Board of Park Commissioners: Jim Webb, Robert Young. City Plan Commission: Elaine Yager. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Richard Swantz. Ethics Board: Garrett Zimmerman. Heritage Preservation Committee: John Satory, Laura Godden. Human Rights Commission: Chauncy Turner. International Committee: MacKenzie Brady. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Curt Wall, Adam Binsfeld. La Crosse Center Board: Douglas Farmer. Library Board: Jeff Bagnefski. Municipal Transit Utility Board: Cathy Van Maren. Police and Fire Commission: Bruce Jentz. Weed Commissioner: Jon Molledahl, Holly Thielen, Matt Diehl, Kelsey Hanson, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Brent Thielen, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young.