

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	19-1	312	Version:	1	Name:	September 2019 Committee App	ointments
Туре:	App	ointment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	9/4/2	2019			In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	9/12	/2019			Final action:	9/12/2019	
Title:	Complete Count Committee: Hetti Brown, Julie McDermid, Tiffany Olson, Scott Rada, Leah Hoover, Michael Slevin, Mark Solyst, Tony Yang, Pamela Strittmater, Phillip Ostrem. Economic Development Commission: Angela Seeger. Heritage Preservation Commission: Janet Allen, John Satory, Laura Godden, David Riel. Safe Routes to School Steering Committee: Thomas Walsh.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. Appointment Letter						
Date	Ver.	Action By	,		Ac	ion	Result
9/12/2019	1	Commor	n Council		CC	NFIRMED	Pass
Complete Cour	nt Con	nmittee <sup>.</sup> H	letti Browr	n Jul	ie McDermid 1	iffany Olson Scott Rada Teah l	Hoover Michael

<u>Complete Count Committee:</u> Hetti Brown, Julie McDermid, Tiffany Olson, Scott Rada, Leah Hoover, Michael Slevin, Mark Solyst, Tony Yang, Pamela Strittmater, Phillip Ostrem. <u>Economic Development Commission:</u> Angela Seeger. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> Janet Allen, John Satory, Laura Godden, David Riel. <u>Safe Routes to School Steering Committee:</u> Thomas Walsh.