

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## **Legislation Details**

File #: 19-1312 Version: 1 Name: September 2019 Committee Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 9/4/2019 In control: Common Council

Title: Complete Count Committee: Hetti Brown, Julie McDermid, Tiffany Olson, Scott Rada, Leah Hoover,

Michael Slevin, Mark Solyst, Tony Yang, Pamela Strittmater, Phillip Ostrem. Economic Development Commission: Angela Seeger. Heritage Preservation Commission: Janet Allen, John Satory, Laura

Godden, David Riel. Safe Routes to School Steering Committee: Thomas Walsh.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. Appointment Letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/12/2019	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass