

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 19-1518 Version: 1 Name: October 2019 committee appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 10/10/2019 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 10/10/2019 Final action: 10/10/2019

Title: Aviation Board: Jeff Wrobel, Larry Lebeicki. La Crosse County Visitors and Convention Bureau: Matt

Boschka, Laurie Pfaff. Room Tax Commission: Wayne Delagrave.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointment Letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/10/2019	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Jeff Wrobel, Larry Lebeicki. <u>La Crosse County Visitors and Convention Bureau:</u> Matt Boschka, Laurie Pfaff. <u>Room Tax Commission:</u> Wayne Delagrave.