

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 19-1809 Version: 1 Name: December 2019 Committee Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 12/9/2019 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 12/12/2019 Final action: 12/12/2019

Title: Board of Zoning Appeals: James Cherf. City Vision 2040 Steering Committee: Christine Kahlow,

Courtney Lokken, Dani Peterslie, Casey Meehan, Mike Keil, Will Kratt, Charlie Handy, Mary Larson,

Chad Staehly, Jamie Dahl. MTU Board: Dale Anderson.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointment Letter

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/12/2019	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

<u>Board of Zoning Appeals</u>: James Cherf. <u>City Vision 2040 Steering Committee</u>: Christine Kahlow, Courtney Lokken, Dani Peterslie, Casey Meehan, Mike Keil, Will Kratt, Charlie Handy, Mary Larson, Chad Staehly, Jamie Dahl. <u>MTU Board</u>: Dale Anderson.