

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	20-0	639	Version:	1	Name:	May 2020 committee appoint	tments
Туре:	Арр	ointment			Status:	Confirmed	
File created:	5/11	/2020			In control:	Common Council	
On agenda:	5/14	/2020			Final action:	5/14/2020	
Title:	Animal Control Governing Board: Douglas Kratt. Board of Park Commissioners: Eileen Kirsch, Todd Olson. City Plan Commission: Cassandra Woodward. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Jerome Gundersen, Jr. Weed Commissioner: Matt Diehl, Kelsey Hanson, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Brent Thielen, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young, Holly Thielen, Jon Molledahl.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. Appointment Letter Revised 5.12.pdf, 2. Appointment Letter						
Date	Ver.	Action By			Act	on	Result
5/14/2020	1	Common	Council		CO	NFIRMED	Pass

Animal Control Governing Board: Douglas Kratt. Board of Park Commissioners: Eileen Kirsch, Todd Olson. City Plan Commission: Cassandra Woodward. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Jerome Gundersen, Jr. Weed Commissioner: Matt Diehl, Kelsey Hanson, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Brent Thielen, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young, Holly Thielen, Jon Molledahl.