

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Details

File #: 20-1070 Version: 1 Name: August 2020 Committee Appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 8/4/2020 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 8/13/2020 Final action: 8/13/2020

Title: Aviation Board: Barb Janssen. Building and Housing Appeals Board: Delores Spies. Board of Park

Commissioners: Tracy Littlejohn. Committee for Citizens with Disabilities: Chelsey Myhre-Foster, Catlyn Cornelius. Human Rights Commission: Kemmesha Thomas. Municipal Transit Utility: Cathy Van Maren, Dale Anderson. Police and Fire Commission: Arminda Yutuc. Redevelopment Authority:

Cassandra Woodward, John Kovari. Solid Waste Policy Board: Charlene Wegner.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. August Committee Appointments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
8/13/2020	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass