

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 20-1719 Version: 1 Name: December appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 12/4/2020 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 12/10/2020 Final action: 12/10/2020

Title: Board of Zoning Appeals: Anastasia Gentry, George Kimmet. City of La Crosse Arts Board: Barry

McKnight. Climate Action Plan Steering Committee: Dorothy Lenard, Cathy Van Maren, Casey Meehan, Susanna Hanson. La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau: Vicki Markussen,

Jennifer Burch. MTU Board: Zane Rader. Room Tax Commission: Wayne Delagrave.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

**Attachments:** 1. December Committee Appointments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/10/2020	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

<u>Board of Zoning Appeals:</u> Anastasia Gentry, George Kimmet. <u>City of La Crosse Arts Board:</u> Barry McKnight. <u>Climate Action Plan Steering Committee:</u> Dorothy Lenard, Cathy Van Maren, Casey Meehan, Susanna Hanson. <u>La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau:</u> Vicki Markussen, Jennifer Burch. <u>MTU Board:</u> Zane Rader. <u>Room Tax Commission:</u> Wayne Delagrave.