	City of La Crosse, Wisconsin						City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601	
* *********** ************ **15005515		Legislation Details						
File #:	20-1	719	Version:	1	Name:	December appointments		
Туре:	Арро	ointment			Status:	Confirmed		
File created:	12/4	/2020			In control:	Common Council		
On agenda:	12/1	0/2020			Final action	: 12/10/2020		
Title:	Board of Zoning Appeals: Anastasia Gentry, George Kimmet. City of La Crosse Arts Board: Barry McKnight. Climate Action Plan Steering Committee: Dorothy Lenard, Cathy Van Maren, Casey Meehan, Susanna Hanson. La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau: Vicki Markussen, Jennifer Burch. MTU Board: Zane Rader. Room Tax Commission: Wayne Delagrave.							
Sponsors:								
Indexes:								
Code sections:								
Attachments:	1. December Committee Appointments							
Date	Ver.	Action By	1			Action	Result	
12/10/2020	1	Commor	n Council			CONFIRMED	Pass	