

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 21-0490 Version: 1 Name: April 21 appointments

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 4/5/2021 In control: Common Council

On agenda: 4/8/2021 Final action: 4/8/2021

Title: Board of Park Commissioners: Tracy Littlejohn. Citizens Board of Review: Fred Giese. EMS Contract

Negotiating Committee: Mark Amann. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Bill Bosshard. Library Board: Aaron Engel. Solid Waste Advisory Board: Char Wegner. Weed Commissioner: Kelsey Hanson, Matt Diehl, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young, Jon Mollendahl, Sarah

Rafajko, Craig Snyder, David Foster.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

**Attachments:** 1. April Committee Appointments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/8/2021	1	Common Council	CONFIRMED	Pass

<u>Board of Park Commissioners</u>: Tracy Littlejohn. <u>Citizens Board of Review</u>: Fred Giese. <u>EMS Contract Negotiating Committee</u>: Mark Amann. <u>Floodplain Advisory Committee</u>: Bill Bosshard. <u>Library Board</u>: Aaron Engel. <u>Solid Waste Advisory Board</u>: Char Wegner. <u>Weed Commissioner</u>: Kelsey Hanson, Matt Diehl, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young, Jon Mollendahl, Sarah Rafajko, Craig Snyder, David Foster.