

Legislation Text

File #: 16-0976, Version: 1

<u>Aviation Board</u>: Jeff Wrobel, 3633 Bentwood PI. <u>Citizen Board of Review</u>: Mike Brown, 1906 Caledonia St. <u>Economic Development Commission</u>: Debbie McKenney, 3031 25th St. S. <u>Chong Cher Lee</u>, 509 S. 14th St. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission</u>: Daniel Manke, 1028 7th St. S. <u>Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners</u>: Adam Binsfeld, 1608 Nakomis Ave. <u>Redevelopment Authority (</u>4/5ths Council majority): John Kovari, 1532 Wood St.