

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 17-0142, Version: 1

Community Development Block Grant Committee: Mike Lemmon, 137 13<sup>th</sup> St. S. Linda Lee, 412 20<sup>th</sup> St. S. Adam Hatfield, 521 Ferry St. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Council Member Andrea Richmond, 1312 Cunningham St. Council Member Phillip Ostrem, 1104 6<sup>th</sup> St. S. Assistant Fire Chief Mark Amann, 1208 27<sup>th</sup> St. S. Fire Captain Jim Hillcoat, 3643 Raintree Pl. Ethics Board: Larry Klahn, 123 6<sup>th</sup> St. S. Regina Siegel, 2628 State St. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Bill Bosshard, 600 28<sup>th</sup> St. S. Niki Paisly, 723 Powell St. Human Rights Commission: James Parker, 1436 Madison St. Shaundel Spivey, 421 Division St. Elizabeth Britten, 1228 14th St. S. International Committee: Heather Dutcher, 160 South Youlon St. Library Board: Sara Sullivan, 608 16<sup>th</sup> St. S. Katie Bittner, 1027 Charles St. Room Tax Commission: John Wettstein, 2311 Hiawatha Ave. South Avenue Steering Committee: Council Member Phillip Ostrem, 1104 6<sup>th</sup> St. S. Council Member Martin Gaul, 3378 East Ave. S. Fran Formanek (Neighborhood Leader), 2118 13<sup>th</sup> Pl. S. Michael Richards, 1900 South Ave. Mary Kessens, 3000 South Ave.