

Legislation Text

File #: 18-0052, Version: 1

<u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee</u>: Jeff Fennie, 1802 King St. <u>Board of Zoning Appeals</u>: James Cherf, 511 Main St., Lu Seloover, 2306 Crowley Pl. <u>Citizens Board of Review</u>: Nick Passe, 420 13th St. S. <u>City of La Crosse Arts Board</u>: Dillon McArdle, 2125 Ferry St. <u>Community Development Committee</u>: Elaine Yager, 620 S. 22nd St. <u>Senior Center Sub-Committee</u>: Phil Ostrem, 1104 6th St. S.