

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1112, Version: 1

<u>Building and Housing Appeals Board:</u> Barbara Benson. <u>City of La Crosse Arts Board</u>: Kate Parker, Jennifer Terpstra, Gail Cleary, Robin Moses, Doug Weidenbach. <u>City Plan Commission:</u> Paul Schoenfeld. <u>Housing Authority:</u> Kimberly Cable. <u>Human Rights Commission:</u> Nese Nasif. <u>International Committee:</u> Sherry Olson, Julie Welch. <u>La Crosse Center Board:</u> Scott Neumeister. <u>Municipal Transit Utility Board:</u> Steven Johnson, Charles Marx. <u>Redevelopment Authority:</u> Karen Dunn.