

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1391, Version: 1

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Neil Duresky. <u>Citizens Board of Review:</u> Kenna Christians. <u>Economic Development Commission:</u> Debbie McKenney, Al Louis. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> Marcus Zettler, Terence Collins, Frederick Beseler. <u>Housing Authority:</u> Kristina Bechtel, Peter Sayner. <u>Human Rights Commission:</u> Rhonda Staats. <u>La Crosse Center:</u> Amanda Halderson-Jackson.