

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 19-0217, Version: 1

<u>Economic Development Commission:</u> Angela Seeger. <u>EMS Contract Negotiating Committee:</u> Assistant Chief Jeff Murphy, Captain Jim Hillcoat. <u>Ethics Board:</u> Donald Campbell. <u>Floodplain Advisory Committee:</u> Bill Bosshard, Sara Strassman. <u>Library Board:</u> Shelley Hay, Jodi Ehrenberger.