

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 19-0322, Version: 1

<u>Citizens Board of Review</u>: Susan Dillenbeck. <u>Neighborhood Revitalization Commission</u>: Jennifer Trost, Jim Bagniewski, Nora Garland, Ralph Geary, Will Kratt. <u>Room Tax Commission</u>: John Wettstein. <u>South Branch Library Senior Center Steering Committee</u>: Paul Medinger, Phil Ostrem, Jeremiah Galvan, Krista Hamilton, Susan Anglehart, Lissa Carlson, David Christianson, James Wiffler.