

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 19-0505, Version: 2

Aviation Board: Brian Rotty. Board of Park Commissioners: Jim Webb, Robert Young. City Plan Commission: Elaine Yager. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Richard Swantz. Ethics Board: Garrett Zimmerman. Heritage Preservation Committee: John Satory, Laura Godden. Human Rights Commission: Chauncy Turner. International Committee: MacKenzie Brady. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Curt Wall, Adam Binsfeld. La Crosse Center Board: Douglas Farmer. Library Board: Jeff Bagnefski. Municipal Transit Utility Board: Cathy Van Maren. Police and Fire Commission: Bruce Jentz. Weed Commissioner: Jon Molledahl, Holly Thielen, Matt Diehl, Kelsey Hanson, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Brent Thielen, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young.