

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 19-0674, Version: 1

Animal Control Governing Board: Scott Neumeister. Aviation Board: Andrea Richmond. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Larry Sleznikow, Jeff Fennie, Virginia Loehr, Jill Miller, Robert Young, Jason Melby. Boundary Agreement Task Force: Phillip Ostrem, Martin Gaul, Douglas Happel. City of La Crosse Arts Board: Roger Christians. City Plan Commission: Scott Neumeister, Christine Kahlow. Community Development Committee: Phillip Ostrem, Barb Janssen, Mike Lemmon, Linda Lee, Adam Hatfield, Elaine Yager. EMS Contract Negotiating Committee: Andrea Richmond, Phillip Ostrem. Floodplain Advisory Committee: Richard Becker. Heritage Preservation Committee: Christine Kahlow. Housing Authority: Peter Sayner. International Committee: Gary Padeksy. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Scott Neumeister, Jerome Gundersen. La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau: Scott Neumeister. La Crosse Center Board: Scott Neumeister, Phillip Addis, Nancy Flottmeyer, Danielle Peterslie. La Crosse Historic and Cultural Museum Planning Task Force: Gary Padeksy. Library Board: Gary Padesky. Municipal Transit Utility Board: Justice Weaver. Neighborhood Revitalization Commission: Larry Sleznikow, Linda Lee, Janet Allen, Christopher Woodard. Public Safety Communications Board: Douglas Happel. Redevelopment Authority: Andrea Richmond. Room Tax Commission: Gary Padesky, Nick Weber. South Branch Library Senior Center Steering Committee: Paul Medinger, Phillip Ostrem. Sustainable La Crosse Commission: Larry Sleznikow.