

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 19-1312, Version: 1

<u>Complete Count Committee:</u> Hetti Brown, Julie McDermid, Tiffany Olson, Scott Rada, Leah Hoover, Michael Slevin, Mark Solyst, Tony Yang, Pamela Strittmater, Phillip Ostrem. <u>Economic Development Commission:</u> Angela Seeger. <u>Heritage Preservation Commission:</u> Janet Allen, John Satory, Laura Godden, David Riel. <u>Safe Routes to School Steering Committee:</u> Thomas Walsh.