

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 19-1518, Version: 1

<u>Aviation Board:</u> Jeff Wrobel, Larry Lebeicki. <u>La Crosse County Visitors and Convention Bureau:</u> Matt Boschka, Laurie Pfaff. <u>Room Tax Commission:</u> Wayne Delagrave.