

Legislation Text

File #: 19-1677, Version: 1

<u>Aviation Board</u>: Bruce Mathew. <u>Building and Housing Appeals Board</u>: Nicholas Koudelka-Raap. Delores Spies. <u>Board of Zoning Appeals</u>: James Cherf, Delores Spies, George Kimmet. <u>Citizens Board of Review</u>: Susan Dillenbeck. <u>City Plan Commission</u>: James Cherf. <u>Economic Development Commission</u>: David Morrsion. <u>Public Safety Communications Board</u>: Shawn Kudron.