

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Legislation Text

File #: 20-0639, Version: 1

Animal Control Governing Board: Douglas Kratt. Board of Park Commissioners: Eileen Kirsch, Todd Olson. City Plan Commission: Cassandra Woodward. Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners: Jerome Gundersen, Jr. Weed Commissioner: Matt Diehl, Kelsey Hanson, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Brent Thielen, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young, Holly Thielen, Jon Molledahl.