

Legislation Text

File #: 20-1719, Version: 1

<u>Board of Zoning Appeals:</u> Anastasia Gentry, George Kimmet. <u>City of La Crosse Arts Board:</u> Barry McKnight. <u>Climate Action Plan Steering Committee:</u> Dorothy Lenard, Cathy Van Maren, Casey Meehan, Susanna Hanson. <u>La Crosse County Convention and Visitors Bureau:</u> Vicki Markussen, Jennifer Burch. <u>MTU Board:</u> Zane Rader. <u>Room Tax Commission:</u> Wayne Delagrave.