

## City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

## Legislation Text

File #: 21-0490, Version: 1

Board of Park Commissioners: Tracy Littlejohn. <u>Citizens Board of Review</u>: Fred Giese. <u>EMS Contract Negotiating Committee</u>: Mark Amann. <u>Floodplain Advisory Committee</u>: Bill Bosshard. <u>Library Board</u>: Aaron Engel. <u>Solid Waste Advisory Board</u>: Char Wegner. <u>Weed Commissioner</u>: Kelsey Hanson, Matt Diehl, David Reinhart, Jason Riley, Peter Van Havermaet, Eddie Young, Jon Mollendahl, Sarah Rafajko, Craig Snyder, David Foster.