Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2021><<
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Jun, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Common Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Draft until approved by Council 7/8/2021.
Common Council 5:50 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting per Sec. 2-34 La Crosse Municipal Code
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member - District 01
Also served 04/89 to 04/93
4/20/2004 4/18/2023 richmonda@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Barb Janssen Council Member - District 03
Council President
4/18/2017 4/18/2023 janssenb@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Kahlow Council Member - District 064/16/2019 4/18/2023 kahlowc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Chris Woodard Council Member - District 094/20/2021 4/15/2025 woodardc@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Douglas Happel Council Member - District 124/19/2011 4/15/2025 happeld@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Jennifer Trost Council Member - District 114/20/2021 4/15/2025 trostj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Justice Weaver Council Member - District 053/8/2018 4/18/2023 weaverj@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Larry Sleznikow Council Member - District 044/16/2019 4/18/2023 sleznikowl@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mac Kiel Council Member - District 074/20/2021 4/15/2025 kielm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mackenzie Mindel Council Member - District 084/20/2021 4/15/2025 mindelm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mark Neumann Council Member - District 134/20/2021 4/15/2025 neumannm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Mitch Reynolds Mayor4/20/2021 4/15/2025 reynoldsm@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city...rosse.org/Mayor  
Rebecca Schwarz Council Member - District 104/20/2021 4/15/2025 schwarzr@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Scott Neumeister Council Member - District 024/18/2017 4/18/2023 neumeisters@cityoflacrosse.org http://www.city.../councilmembers  
Effective with the Spring 2017 election, there shall be 13 Council Members. Council Members for the First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Districts shall be elected for a period of two years and every four years thereafter and Council Members for the Seventh, Eighth, Ninth, Tenth, Eleventh, Twelfth and Thirteenth Districts shall be elected for a period of four years and every four years thereafter to provide for staggered terms. The Common Council meets on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 6:00 p.m.