Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2021><<
October 2021

Oct, 2021

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrea Richmond Council Member
Confirmed by Council: 6/13/13
6/13/2013 4/18/2023 Mayor
Barb Janssen County Board Representative
Confirmed by Council: 8/13/2020
8/13/2020 4/12/2022 Mayor
Bruce Mathew Ex-Officio Member
Confirmed by Council: 11/14/19
11/14/2019 11/14/2021     Mayor
David Winiecki Ex-Officio Member
Confirmed by Council: 8/12/2021
8/12/2021 8/12/2023     Mayor
Drake Hokanson Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 3/11/2021
3/11/2021 3/11/2024     Mayor
Jeff Wrobel Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 9/12/2016
9/12/2016 11/1/2022     Mayor
Larry Lebiecki Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 10/10/19
10/10/2019 10/10/2022     Mayor
Neil Duresky Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 10/11/18
10/11/2018 11/1/2021     Mayor
Tonya Townsell Ex-Officio Member
Confirmed by Council: 3/8/2018
3/8/2018 3/9/2022     Mayor
William Blank Non-Citizen
Confirmed by Council: 8/12/2021
8/12/2021 8/12/2024     Mayor
The Aviation Board oversees matters relating to the operations of La Crosse Municipal Airport. The Aviation Board consists of seven voting members and up to three non-voting ex officio members. Voting Board members shall be appointed by the mayor for a term of three years. The Mayor's voting board member appointments shall be subject to the confirmation of the Council. Ex-officio members shall be appointed and removed by the Mayor and shall serve a term of two years. One voting member shall be a member of the Common Council and one voting member shall be a member of the County Board of Supervisors. A minimum of four voting members shall be residents of the City. Ex-officio members need not be residents of the City. The Council Member shall be the Chair. The Vice-Chair shall be elected by the body every twenty-four months on the first regular meeting of the year.