Meeting Minutes

Joint Review Board

| Monday, December 2, 2024 | | 2:00 PM | Mayor's Conference Room | | | |
|--------------------------|---|--|----------------------------|--|--|--|
| 1 | Call to Order | | | | | |
| | | Mayor Reynolds called this meeting to order at 2:00 P | M. | | | |
| 2 | Roll Call | | | | | |
| | Pr | esent: 5 - Wayne Delagrave, Patricia Sprang, Charlie I McCurdy | Handy, Mitch Reynolds,Gene | | | |
| 3 | Approval of Minutes from the July 30th, 2024 meeting. | | | | | |
| | | A motion was made by Sprang, seconded by Handy the APPROVED. Voice vote carried unanimously. | hat these minutes be | | | |
| | <u>Agenda Items:</u> | | | | | |
| 4 | Appointments | | | | | |
| | | a. Public Member A motion was made by Handy, seconded by Sprang to Public Member. Voice vote carried unanimously. b. Chairperson A motion was made by Delagrave, seconded by Spran Reynolds as chair person. Voice vote carried unanimo | ng to appoint Mayor | | | |
| 5 | <u>24-1554</u> | Review the annual reports and the performance Incremental District governed by the Joint Revie Wis. Stat. § 66.1105(4m)(f). | | | | |

| Joint Review Board | Meeting Minutes | | December 2, 2024 |
|--------------------|---------------------|--|------------------|
| | <u>Attachments:</u> | City of La Crosse - 2024 TID Summary DRAFT.pdf | |
| | | City of La Crosse - 2024 TID Summary.pdf | |
| | | TID 10 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 11 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 12 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 13 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 14 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 15 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 16 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 17 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 18 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 19 PE300.pdf | |
| | | TID 20 PE300.pdf | |
| | | | |

6 <u>24-1555</u> Approve a Resolution Acknowledging Filing of the Annual Reports and Compliance with Annual Meeting Requirement.

<u>Attachments:</u> <u>Annual JRB Meeting Resolution.docx</u> <u>Signed Resolution.pdf</u>

A motion was made by Delagrave, seconded by Sprang to APPROVE this resolution. Voice vote carried unanimously.

7 Adjournment

Mayor Reynolds adjourned this meeting at 2:35 pm.

Joint Review Board Members: Mayor Mitch Reynolds, Charlie Handy, Gene McCurdy, Patricia Sprang, and Wayne Delegrave