

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR LACROSSE

June 12, 2025 FILE ID #25-0638

Dear Members of the Common Council:

This will serve to notify you that I am making the following appointments. Please be advised that the City Attorney, Mayor and City Clerk review all of the terms of each appointed office. These appointments are based on the best available information at this time and are subject to continued review. Any updates or corrections may be made at a future time based on their findings.

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Reappoint Randi Pueschner for a two (2) year term ending June 12, 2027.

Board of Park Commissioners

Reappoint Eileen Kirsch for a five (5) year term ending June 12, 2030. Reappoint Todd Olson for a five (5) year term ending June 12, 2030.

Ethics Board

Appoint Michaella Olson for a three (3) year term ending June 12, 2028.

<u>Heritage Preservation Commission</u>

Appoint Bruce Banes for a two (2) year term ending June 12, 2027.

Human Rights Commission

Appoint Marissa Sutherland for a three (3) year term ending June 12, 2028.

International Committee

Reappoint Alyson Glenz for a three (3) year term ending June 12, 2028. Reappoint Lynn West for a three (3) year term ending June 12, 2028.

La Crosse Center Board

Appoint Nicholas Padesky for a three (3) year term ending June 12, 2028.

Confirmation of the above appointments is needed and will be appreciated.

Sincerely,

Mayor Shaundel

Shell was

SWS:as

CC: Sondra Craig, Deputy Clerk Brenda Buddenhagen, Paralegal