

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Meeting Agenda - Final City Plan Commission

Monday, June 16, 2025 4:00 PM Council Chambers

The meeting is open for in-person attendance and will also be conducted through video conferencing. To join the meeting click this link (or typing the URL in your web browser address bar): https://cityoflacrosse-org.zoom.us/j/88991607803?pwd=d3hhNURndXZXZWRYRIZ4eWFTTndoQT09 Meeting ID: 889 9160 7803; Passcode: CPC23; Call in: 1-305-224-1968.

The meeting can be viewed by visiting the Legislative Information Center (https://cityoflacrosse.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx) and clicking on the "In Progress" video link to the far right in the meeting list.

If you wish to speak on an agenda item, arrive early to sign up before the meeting begins. If attending virtually and you wish to speak, contact the Department of Planning, Development and Assessment at the email or phone number below so we can provide you with the necessary information to join in. Members of the public who would like to provide written comments on any agenda may do so by emailing tranea@cityoflacrosse.org, using a drop box outside of City Hall or mailing the Department of Planning, Development and Assessment, 400 La Crosse Street, La Crosse WI 54601. Questions, call 608-789-7512

Call to Order

Roll Call

Agenda Items:

25-0637

Discussion, possible action and public hearing on the 2026-2030 Capital Improvement Project Budget.

Attachments: Capital Project Detailed Report CPC DRAFT 6-2-25.pdf

Capital Project Summary Report CPC DRAFT 6-2-25.pdf

Trost amendments 25-0637

CIP Projects Budget Amendments 2026-2031.pdf

Adjournment

Notice is further given that members of other governmental bodies may be present at the above scheduled meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH A DISABILITY

Requests from persons with a disability who need assistance to participate in this meeting should call the City Clerk's office at (608) 789-7510 or send an email to ADAcityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org, with as much advance notice as possible.

Mayor Shaundel Washington-Spivey, Elaine Yager, Jacob Sciammas, James Cherf, Jennifer Trost, Matt Gallager, Olivia Stine, Aron Newberry and James Szymalak.