

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Meeting Minutes - Final

Board of Canvassers

Friday, April 4, 2025 4:05 PM Grandad Room

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 4:05 p.m.

Roll Call

Present: 3 - Sondra Craig, Mary Groeschner, Pam Mueller

Purpose of meeting: to process and tally provisional ballots and to canvass the returns of the April 1, 2025 Spring Election.

Review of results tapes, Inspector Statements and voting statistics - all verified, no changes.

Review of write in tally sheets - no registered write in candidates for local office.

None of the nine provisional ballots were rehabbed, so no additional vote totals were added to the official results.

Certification of Municipal Board of Canvassers was signed, noting the winning candidates of the April 1, 2025 Spring Election:

Mayor: Shaundel Washington-Spivey
Council Member District 5: Olivia Stine
Council Member District 7: Gary W. Padesky
Council Member District 8: Mackenzie Mindel
Council Member District 9: Aron Newberry
Council Member District 10: Jennifer Trost
Council Member District 11: Crystal Bedford
Council Member District 12: Lisa D. Weston

Council Member District 13: Rosanne L. Northwood

Adjournment

Meeting adjourned at 4:40 p.m.