

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

April 3, 2025

FILE ID #25-0399

Dear Members of the Common Council:

This will serve to notify you that I am making the following appointments. Please be advised that the City Attorney, Mayor and City Clerk review all of the terms of each appointed office. These appointments are based on the best available information at this time and are subject to continued review. Any updates or corrections may be made at a future time based on their findings.

Heritage Preservation Commission

Reappoint Natalie Heneghan for a two (2) year term ending April 10, 2027.

Appoint John Reiman for a two (2) year term ending April 10, 2027.

Library Board

Reappoint Jessica Thill for a three (3) year term ending April 10, 2028.

Committee for Citizens with Disabilities

Appoint Antonette Travline for a three (3) year term ending April 10. 2028.

Citizens Board of Review

Reappoint Susan Dillenbeck for a five (5) year term ending April 10, 2030.

Ethics Board

Reappoint Jodi Widuch for a three (3) year term ending April 10, 2028.

Reappoint Matthew Bersagel Braley for a three (3) year term ending April 10, 2028.

Aviation Board

Appoint Alan Fullerton for a three (3) year term ending April 10, 2028.

La Crosse Center Board

Appoint Angela Seeger for a three (3) year term ending April 10, 2028.

Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Reappoint Chelsey Boldon for a two (2) year term ending April 10, 2027.

Confirmation of the above appointments is needed and will be appreciated.

Sincerely,

Mayor Mitch Reynolds

MR:as

CC: Sondra Craig, Deputy Clerk Brenda Buddenhagen, Paralegal