

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Meeting Minutes - Final

City Plan Commission

Thursday, October 17, 2024

10:00 AM

Miller Room

This meeting is for in person attendance only.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Present: 7 - Matt Gallager, Chris Kahlow, Elaine Yager, Mitch Reynolds, Jennifer Trost,

Jacob Sciammas, James Szymalak

Excused: 2 - James Cherf, Mark Neumann

Agenda Items:

24-1358

Subdivision and Zoning Code Update Proposal Interview with MSA. (Note: The Committee and/or Council may convene in closed session pursuant to Wis. Stat. 19.85(1)(e) to formulate & update negotiation strategies and parameters. Following such closed session, the Committee and/or Council may reconvene in open session.)

A motion was made by Kahlow, seconded by Szymalak, to convene in closed session. The motion carried by roll call vote.

Without objection, the meeting adjourned in closed session.

Adjournment

Notice is further given that members of other governmental bodies may be present at the above scheduled meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH A DISABILITY

Requests from persons with a disability who need assistance to participate in this meeting should call the City Clerk's office at (608) 789-7510 or send an email to ADAcityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org, with as much advance notice as possible.

City Plan Commission members: Mayor Mitch Reynolds, CP Chris Kahlow, Elaine Yager, Jacob Sciammas, James Cherf, CM Jennifer Trost, CM Mark Neumann, Matt Gallager, & James Szymalak.