

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Meeting Agenda - Final

Redevelopment Authority

Monday, January 9, 2023 2:00 PM Council Chambers

The meeting is open for in-person attendance and will also be conducted through video conferencing. The meeting can be viewed by clicking this link (or typing the URL in your web browser address bar): https://stream.lifesizecloud.com/extension/11133164/bf25392a-c72c-47c8-a792-6c8e0df79e09

If you wish to speak on an agenda item, arrive early to sign up before the meeting begins. If attending virtually and you wish to speak, contact the Department of Planning, Development and Assessment at the email or phone number below so we can provide you with the necessary information to join in.

Members of the public who would like to provide written comments on any agenda may do so by emailing tranea@cityoflacrosse.org, using a drop box outside of City Hall or mailing the Department of Planning, Development and Assessment, 400 La Crosse Street, La Crosse WI 54601. Questions, call 608-789-7512.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes for the December 22, 2022 meeting.

Agenda Items:

1 23-0031 Consideration and possible action on Project Manager contract.

(Note: The Committee and/or Council may convene in closed session pursuant to Wis. Stat. 19.85(1)(e) to formulate & update negotiation strategies and parameters. Following such closed session, the Committees and/or Council may reconvene in open session.)

Adjournment

Notice is further given that members of other governmental bodies may be present at the above scheduled meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH A DISABILITY

Requests from persons with a disability who need assistance to participate in this meeting should call the City Clerk's office at (608) 789-7510 or send an email to ADAcityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org, with as much advance notice as possible.

Redevelopment Authority Members:

Adam Hatfield, Andrea Richmond, Edward Przytarski, Gus Fimple, Karen Dunn, Michael Sigman and Julie Henline.