

Meeting Agenda - Final

Bicycle-Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Tuesday, July 8, 2025	8:30 AM	City Hall - Miller Room

Members of the public will be able to attend the meeting in person in the Miller Room at City Hall located at 400 La Crosse St in La Crosse or online via video conferencing with the link below.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://cityoflacrosse-org.zoom.us/j/83941902780?pwd=dm96S21idGJMdWdxUkdRRE96RUZSdz09

Meeting ID: 839 4190 2780 Passcode: 856024 Dial by your location 1-312-626-6799

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes from the June 10th, 2025 meeting.

Agenda Items:

1. Presentation from the Safe Routes to School Coordinators.

2. <u>25-0749</u> Discussion on Update to the Regional Bike Map.

Attachments: Draft Regional Bike Map 2025

3. <u>25-0697</u> Resolution approving the City-Sponsored Bicycle-Sharing Program Operating Agreement between the City of La Crosse and Drift Share, Inc. <u>Sponsors:</u> Sleznikow <u>Attachments:</u> <u>Resolution</u> <u>Bicycle-Sharing Program Operating Agreement</u>

Staff Report

4.	<u>25-0673</u>	Resolution approving a Maintenance Agreement for the Wagon Wheel Trail and Bridge between the City of La Crosse and the Wisconsin Department of Transportation. (WisDOT).
		<u>Sponsors:</u> Sleznikow
		Attachments: Resolution
		Maintenance Agreement
		Staff Report
5.	<u>25-0655</u>	Update of Ride with the Mayor and Citywide Bike Rodeo.
		Attachments: Ride with the Mayor 2025
		Ride with the Mayor - Draft Route
		Citywide Bike Rodeo

6. Call for future agenda items.

Adjournment

Notice is further given that members of other governmental bodies may be present at the above scheduled meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH A DISABILITY

Requests from persons with a disability who need assistance to participate in this meeting should call the City Clerk's office at (608) 789-7510 or send an email to ADAcityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org, with as much advance notice as possible.

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Members: Larry Sleznikow, Grace Janssen, Jeff Fennie, Randi Pueschner, Robert Young, Stephanie Sward, Chelsey Boldon