City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

La Crosse Regional

Meeting Agenda - Final

Aviation Board

Monday, December 16, 2024	4:00 PM	Grandad Room
		City Hall

This meeting of the La Crosse Aviation Board will be held in person. Members of the public who would like to provide comments at this meeting may attend in person or submit those comments in writing to trippj@lseairport.com.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes

Agenda Items

1	<u>24-1617</u>	Selection of Vice Chair
		Attachments: 24-1617 Selection of Vice Chair Attachment.pdf
2	<u>24-1606</u>	Second Amendment to SP Plus Remote Parking Agreement
		Attachments: 24-1606 SP Plus Agreement-Second Amendment Board Background Letter.pdf
		24-1606 SP Plus Agremeent-Second Amendment.pdf
3	<u>24-1607</u>	Black Oak Leasing LLC Lease
		Attachments: 24-1607 Black Oak Leasing LLC Background Letter.pdf
		24-1607 Black Oak Leasing LLC Lease.pdf
4	<u>24-1608</u>	APP-139 Agreement Extension
		Attachments: 24-1608 APP-139 Agreement Extension Background Letter.pdf
		24-1608 APP-139 Agreement Extension.pdf
5	<u>24-1613</u>	GA Hangar Inspections
		Attachments: 24-1613 GA Hangar Inspection Program Background Letter.pdf
6	<u>24-1612</u>	2025 Board Work Plan
		Attachments: 24-1612 2025 Board Work Plan Background Letter.pdf

7	<u>24-1614</u>	Air Service Consultant SOQ Update	
		Attachments: 24-1614 Air Service Consultant SOQ Update Background Letter.pdf	
8	<u>24-1601</u>	Projects/Operations/Marketing/Air Service/Ft. McCoy Update	
		Attachments: 24-1601 Airport Statistics.pdf	

Adjournment

Notice is further given that members of other governmental bodies may be present at the above scheduled meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH A DISABILITY

Requests from persons with a disability who need assistance to participate in this meeting should call the City Clerk's office at (608) 789-7510 or send an email to ADAcityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org, with as much advance notice as possible.

Aviation Board Members: Tamra Dickinson, William Blank, Drake Hokanson, Ryan Seib, Jeannie Groskreutz, Rick Cornforth, Mark Haakenson, Bradley Weber, Tonya Townsell.