

Meeting Agenda - Final-revised

Board of Public Works

Monday, April 29, 2024	10:00 AM	Council Chambers
		City Hall, First Floor

The Board of Public Works meeting is open for in-person attendance and will also be conducted through video conferencing. The meeting can be viewed by visiting the Legislative Information Center (https://cityoflacrosse.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx) and clicking on the video link to the far right in the meeting list.)

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes

Minutes from April 22, 2024.

Agenda Items:

<u>24-0490</u>	Preliminary resolution declaring intent to exercise special assessment powers under Secs. 66.0829 and 66.0703, Wisconsin Statutes, relating to the operating and maintenance of a downtown parking system.
<u>24-0511</u>	Resolution to support the designation of the Mississippi River Trail within the limits of the City of La Crosse.
<u>24-0518</u>	Resolution amending the sale agreement of City owned surplus property on Kinney Coulee Rd, parcel 17-10575-63, to Sarah and Dylan Delagrave.
<u>24-0587</u>	Bidder's Proof of Responsibility.
<u>24-0589</u>	Construction Contract Final Payments.
<u>24-0594</u>	Charter Communications SPP request for communications in ROW Between Jay And Main St.
<u>24-0597</u>	City Brewery Compliance Order.
<u>24-0598</u>	Request from Street Department to purchase back a City of La Crosse auction vehicle for use by department sign shop and electrician.
<u>24-0599</u>	Renewal of Brush Site Lease with Today's Trees Service.

Adjournment

Notice is further given that members of other governmental bodies may be present at the above scheduled meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH A DISABILITY

Requests from persons with a disability who need assistance to participate in this meeting should call the City Clerk's office at (608) 789-7510 or send an email to ADAcityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org, with as much advance notice as possible.

Board members: Mitch Reynolds, Tamra Dickinson, Rebecca Schwarz, Andrea Trane, Matthew Gallager.