

# **Meeting Agenda - Final**

# **City Plan Commission**

Monday, July 18, 2022	6:00 PM	Council Chambers

### CIP Public Hearing #2

The meeting is open for in-person attendance and will also be conducted through video conferencing. The meeting can be viewed by clicking this link (or typing the URL in your web browser address bar): https://stream.lifesizecloud.com/extension/4796124/c7d43560-fea7-4613-9625-63af875bee87

If you wish to speak on an agenda item, arrive early to sign up before the meeting begins. If attending virtually and you wish to speak, contact the Department of Planning, Development and Assessment at the email or phone number below so we can provide you with the necessary information to join in.

Members of the public who would like to provide written comments on any agenda may do so by emailing tranea@cityoflacrosse.org, using a drop box outside of City Hall or mailing the Department of Planning, Development and Assessment, 400 La Crosse Street, La Crosse WI 54601. Questions, call 608-789-7512.

### Call to Order

Roll Call

## Agenda Items:

<u>22-0789</u>	Discussion, Possible Action, and Public Hearing on the 2023-2027 Capita Improvement Program Budget.	
Attach	Attachments: Capital Project Summary Report CPC Draft 620Meeting.pdf	
	Capital Project Detailed Report_CPC Draft 620Meeting.pdf	
	Change Tracking for to CIP 7.18.22.pdf	
	2023-2027 Proposed Capital Budget(Detail)_CPC Draft 718Meeting.pdf	
	2023-2027 Proposed Capital Budget CPC Draft 718Meeting.pdf	

## Adjournment

Notice is further given that members of other governmental bodies may be present at the above scheduled meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility.

#### NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH A DISABILITY

Requests from persons with a disability who need assistance to participate in this meeting should call the City Clerk's office at (608) 789-7510 or send an email to ADAcityclerk@cityoflacrosse.org, with as much advance notice as possible.

#### **City Plan Commission Members:**

Mayor Mitch Reynolds, Chris Kahlow, Elaine Yager, Jacob Sciammas, James Cherf, Jennifer Trost, Matt Gallager, Nabamita Dutta, & Scott Neumeister.