

# OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

March 6, 2023 FILE ID #23-0278

Dear Members of the Common Council:

This will serve to notify you that I am making the following appointments. Please be advised that the City Attorney, Mayor and City Clerk are reviewing all of the terms of each appointed office. These appointments are based on the best available information at this time and are subject to continued review. Any updates or corrections may be made at a future time based on their findings.

## **Aviation Board**

Replace Jeff Wrobel with Jeannie Groskreutz for a three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

## **Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee**

Replace Nicolette Kvam with Chelsey Bodon (SRTS, citizen) for a two (2) year term ending March 9, 2025.

# **City Plan Commission**

Reappoint James Cherf for another three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

## **Committee for Citizens with Disabilities**

Reappoint Rhonda Staats for another three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

Reappoint Sue Gilbert for another three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

Reappoint Jeff Nylander for another three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

Reappoint Jason Mickelson for another three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

Reappoint Richard Chrz for another three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

## Floodplain Advisory Committee

Reappoint Bill Bosshard for another two (2) year term ending March 9, 2025.

#### **Heritage Preservation Commission**

Replace Jennifer Morris with Greg Clark for a two (2) year term ending March 9, 2025.

# **Housing Authority**

Replace Kimberly Cable with Mike Juran for a five (5) year term ending March 9, 2028.

# **Human Rights Commission**

Reappoint A. Xiong for another three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

# **International Committee**

Replace Todd Bye (Friedberg) with Dana Young for a three (3) year term ending March 9, 2026.

# **Neighborhood Revitalization Commission**

Replace Linda Lee with Greg Clark for a two (2) year term ending March 9, 2025.

Confirmation of the above appointment(s) is needed and will be appreciated.

Sincerely,

Mayor Mitch Reynolds

MR:cr

C: Sondra Craig, Deputy Clerk Brenda Buddenhagen, Paralegal